Thursday, June 17, 2010

Boys Lacrosse: Three Spartans Make All-Region II First Team

(June 17, 2010) - Three Broad Run High School boys lacrosse players -- senior defenseman Zach Clemons, junior attack Ryan Madigan and senior middie Nick Khouri -- have all been named to the 2010 All-Region II first team.

All-Region II Boys Lacrosse 2010 Selections
Player of the year: Matt Robertson, Salem
Coach of the year: Brad Haws, Western Albemarle

First team
GK—Matt Robertson, Salem,

No comments:

Post a Comment